Engerer Abteilungsvorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Marco Dörschel

Mobil: 0173-2150628

E-Mail: vorsitzender@sv-energie-berlin.de

2. Vorsitzender Verwaltung

Georg Nagel    

Telefon: 015204865568

E-Mail: verwaltung@sv-energie-berlin.de

 

2. Vorsitzende Sport

Sabine Winkler

E-Mail: sport@sv-energie-berlin.de

 

Kassenwart

Martin Schütze

E-Mail: kassenwart@sv-energie-berlin.de

Erweiterter Abteilungsvorstand

Beisitzerin

Monika Scherer

Telefon: 030/ 6541746

E-Mail: beisitzerin-monika@sv-energie-berlin.de

Beisitzer

Valentin Dunsing-Eichenauer

E-Mail: beisitzer-valentin@sv-energie-berlin.de

Schriftführer

Erik Dunsing

Telefon: 030 / 6769112

E-Mail: schriftwart(at)sv-energie-berlin.de

Freizeit- und Wanderruderwartin

Bettina Dunsing

Telefon: 030 / 6769112

E-Mail: wanderrudern(at)sv-energie-berlin.de

 

Jugendwart

Damian Danczyk
Mobil: 0176-22588255 

E-Mail: jugend@sv-energie-berlin.de

 

Kulturwart

Cersten Jacob            und     Dominic Metze

Mobil: 0172-3511726            0171 7571214

E-Mail: kultur@sv-energie-berlin.de

 

 

Hauswart

Tino Proft

Mobil: 0177-2600197

E-Mail: hauswart@sv-energie-berlin.de