Engerer Abteilungsvorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Marco Dörschel

Mobil: 0173-2150628

E-Mail: vorsitzender@sv-energie-berlin.de

2. Vorsitzender Verwaltung

Frank Weber      

Telefon: 030 / 51736236

E-Mail: verwaltung@sv-energie-berlin.de

 

2. Vorsitzende Sport

Sabine Winkler

E-Mail: sport@sv-energie-berlin.de

 

Kassenwart

Martin Schütze

E-Mail: kassenwart@sv-energie-berlin.de

Erweiterter Abteilungsvorstand

Schriftführer

Erik Dunsing

Telefon: 030 / 6769112

Mobil: 0151-56369734

E-Mail: schriftwart(at)sv-energie-berlin.de

Freizeit- und Wanderruderwartin

Bettina Dunsing

Telefon: 030 / 6769112

E-Mail: wanderrudern(at)sv-energie-berlin.de

 

Bootswart

N.N.

 

Jugendwart

Damian Danczyk
Mobil: 0176-22588255 

E-Mail: jugendwart@sv-energie-berlin.de

 

Hauswart

Tino Proft

Mobil: 0177-2600197

E-Mail: hauswart@sv-energie-berlin.de

 

Beisitzerin

Monika Scherer

Telefon: 030/ 6541746

E-Mail: beisitzerin-monika@sv-energie-berlin.de

Beisitzer

Konstantin von Sommerfeld

Mobil: 0157/33657782

E-Mail: beisitzer-konstantin@sv-energie-berlin.de

Beisitzer

Günter Kowalschek

Mobil: 0172-3053323

E-Mail: beisitzer-guenter@sv-energie-berlin.de